SOTD#25

SOTD#25
SOTD#25

Hello Lovelies!

Okay… Diram has done it again with this amazing grouping. Today I was so excited about the release of  The NATHALIA Collection that I went as soon as I got the note card.  I promise you the hardest thing was trying to figure out what color I wanted to purchase. Honestly I want them ALL!  In the end I decided to stick with a neutral shade since the hat was so saucy.  I added a pair of  great studded pumps and my new friend”Kitty” the cait….purrrfection!

Be lively! Be Lovely! Be you! Just BE!

– B L E U – Monifah Chain 2&3
P.C.; Pearl Strand Set
-Likeli- parted hair base
**DIRAM** NATHALIA Chapeau,Jacket, Handbag, and Body-Creme
:FANATIK: Pumps with spikes Nude
[Manticore] White Cait v2

One thought on “SOTD#25

Leave a Reply

